Quick Update

Incase any of you missed it, I finally found my blog name and got myself a URL sorted out. You can now find me at:

Jaedia’s Menageriehttp://menagerie.jaedia.net

And:

The Rant Pagehttp://rantpage.jaedia.net

So update any links or bookmarks, but don’t worry about RSS feeds, I was able to redirect the old ones to the new URLs so they still work perfectly.

I’m also planning to take part in NaNoWriMo this year. If you’d like to friend me, I’ve linked to my profile page in a little button on both of my blogs’ sidebars, don’t be a stranger :)

Leave a Reply

